📖 < 1 min read
  1. Go to Drive on your computer, and log in with your Google account.
  2. Select the file you want to delete → click the Remove button to move the file to the Trash folder.
  3. To permanently delete the file: Select Trash in the left navigation pane → Click Trash the top of the screen, then select Empty Trash. Your file is now permanently deleted.