• Launch GAT+
  • Under Configuration select On/Offboarding
  • In Create workflow tab on top
    • Set up Workflow name
    • Select Workflow type to Offboarding
    • Under the Users tab select Users (you can also select groups)
  • Select the user you want to offboard then – Add selected user
  • Note: To remove group – select Groups (2) and then add the group you want to remove:
  • Pop up window will be displayed with all the users who will be added for removal.
  • Approve and this group will be added for Offboarding process
  • Select Actions tab and choose the actions for OffBoarding
  • For example:
    • Delete user from all groups
  • Wipe mobile device
  • Transfer calendar events – you can transfer only Future calendar events to different user
  • Once you choose the actions to be taken Send approval request
  • Pop up window will be displayed – stating all the action to be taken. Review all the actions then click Request approval
  • An email is sent to Security officer who has to approve the request – under Security officer – OnBoarding/Offboarding approval
  • Once it is approved, open Workflow results. You can see the result summary by clicking on the eye icon under Actions field
  •  The results will be displayed. You can click on each number and it will show you the error message if there is or if it was Done as expected
  • The account is deleted from your domain and all the actions alongside were completed, user was removed, calendar events were transferred, mobile device was wiped and if the user was a member of any groups it was deleted from them all.