Share primary Google Calendar to specific users and groups

In Flow actions, Google Workspace Admins can share a user’s primary Calendar with well-known groups/emails, so others can automatically see the Calendar.

When creating any onboarding or modifying workflow, the option to share to specific users and groups will be available.

How-to Share primary Google Calendar to specific users and groups? #

Create a workflow and select the appropriate type of workflow for this action.

Select the users that this workflow will cover. For this example we are selecting the user intended to share their primary calendar with other users/groups, then proceed to actions.

Actions #

To Add action or Add action set, please select the plus button shown in the screenshot below accordingly.

If the process hasn’t been set before, please use Add action button and create the node.

Select the action Share user calendar with specific people from the displayed list.

User or groups #

The input will accept user emails and group emails.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website